Just us, the cameras, and those wonderful people out there in the dark...

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Houston Film Critics Winners

Still more love for 12 Years a Slave, this time from the critics out of Houston. Their winners:

Best Picture: 12 Years a Slave

Best Director: Alfonso Cuaron, Gravity

Best Actress: Sandra Bullock, Gravity

Best Actor: Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years a Slave

Best Supporting Actress: Lupita Nyong'o, 12 Years a Slave

Best Supporting Actor: Jared Leto, Dallas Buyers Club

Best Screenplay: 12 Years a Slave

Best Animated Film: Frozen

Best Documentary Feature: 20 Feet from Stardom

Best Foreign Language Film: The Hunt

Best Cinematography: Gravity

Best Original Score: Gravity

Best Original Song: "Please Mr. Kennedy," Inside Llewyn Davis

Keep track of who has won what so far with the 2013 Award Winners

No comments: