Just us, the cameras, and those wonderful people out there in the dark...

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Dublin Film Critics Winners

The critics out of Dublin announced their winners on Friday, giving Gravity three awards. 12 Years a Slave is completely absent due to being ineligible for this year's awards. Their winners:

Best Picture: Gravity

Best Director: Alfonso Cuaron, Gravity

Best Actress: Cate Blanchett, Blue Jasmine

Best Actor: Bruce Dern, Nebraska

Best Screenplay: Before Midnight

Best Documentary: The Act of Killing

Best Cinematography: Gravity and To The Wonder

Best Irish Film: Good Vibrations

Best Newcomer: Adele Exarchopolous

Breakthrough of the Year: Lake Bell, Joshua Oppenheimer

Keep track of who has won what so far with the 2013 Award Winners

No comments: