Just us, the cameras, and those wonderful people out there in the dark...

Sunday, January 5, 2014

National Society of Film Critics Winners

The National Society of Film Critics announced their winners yesterday and showed a lot of love for Inside Llewyn Davis. Their winners:

Best Picture: Inside Llewyn Davis

Best Director: Joel & Ethan Coen, Inside Llewyn Davis

Best Actor: Oscar Isaac, Inside Llewyn Davis

Best Actress: Cate Blanchett, Blue Jasmine

Best Supporting Actor: James Franco, Spring Breakers

Best Supporting Actress: Jennifer Lawrence, American Hustle

Best Screenplay: Before Midnight

Best Foreign Language Film: Blue is the Warmest Color

Best Nonfiction Feature: (tie) The Act of Killing and At Berkeley

Best Cinematography: Inside Llewyn Davis

Keep track of who has won what so far with the 2013 Award Winners

No comments: